From sport seat to office chair

    With an office chair from RECARO and cento advanced seating you donĀ“t just sit in the office, you make an inspiring with the RECARO Office collection.

     

    An office chair from RECARO adapts perfectly to your body convincing by strong shapes, contours, optimum streamlining, individual styling and quality materials. By combining sport seat and office chair RECARO offers a whole new sitting experience for your office.

     

    Decades of experience in the construction and manufacture of high quality car seats incorporates directly in the development of our office chairs. As templates for our office chairs, sport seats are serving and convincing by quality, comfort, dynamic and sporty design.

    RECARO TOP TOPICS

    Event

    Oldtimer, Youngtimer and many exciting topics around the fascinating world of the automobile classics. Visit us from the 26. - 27.05.2018 at the SWISS CLASSIC WORLD in Luzern. We look forward to seeing you! ... Read more

    Modular and distinctive: the RECARO Performance Seat Platform (RPSP)

    Modular and distinctive: the RECARO Performance Seat Platform (RPSP)

    The new RPSP addresses OEM customers in a broad range of performance segments, combining sporty performance with riding comfort and unique style ... Read more

    RECARO Pole Position Edition 2018

    RECARO Pole Position Edition 2018

    Clear design. Direct feedback. Performance ergonomics. ... Read more

Vom Sportsitz zum Bürostuhl

     

    Mit einem Bürostuhl von RECARO und cento advanced seating sitzen Sie nicht im Büro, Sie erleben es mit unserem RECARO Office Sortiment.

     

    Ein Bürostuhl von RECARO passt sich Ihrem Körper optimal an und überzeugt durch starke Formen, optimale Linienführung, individuelles Styling und hochwertige Materialien. Durch die Verbindung von Sportsitz, Ergonomiesitz und Bürostuhl bietet Ihnen RECARO ein ganz neues Sitzerlebnis für Ihr Büro.

     

    Die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Konstruktion und Herstellung von hochwertigen Fahrzeugsitzen fließt bei uns unmittelbar in die Entwicklung unserer Bürostühle mit ein. Als Vorlagen für die Bürostühle dienen unsere Sportsitze, die durch Qualität, Komfort, Dynamik und sportliches Design überzeugen. 

    RECARO TOP THEMEN

    Veranstaltung

    Oldtimer, Youngtimer und viele Spannende Themen rund um die faszinierende Welt der automobilen Klassiker – besuchen Sie uns vom 26. - 27.05.2018 auf der SWISS CLASSIC WORLD in Luzern: Wir freuen uns auf Sie! ... Mehr

    Modular und individuell: Die RECARO Performance Seat Platform (RPSP)

    Modular und individuell: Die RECARO Performance Seat Platform (RPSP)

    Die neue RPSP spricht OEM-Kunden mit einem breiten Spektrum von Performance-Fahrzeugen an und verbindet Sportlichkeit mit Fahrkomfort und einzigartigem Design ... Mehr

    RECARO Pole Position Edition 2018

    RECARO Pole Position Edition 2018

    Klares Design. Direktes Feedback. Performance-Ergonomie. ... Mehr